Welcome to FearlessFriday.com! Today is Thursday, June 27th, 2019.
FearlessFriday Thursday Night Football returns. Springdale Har-ber @ Pulaski Academy Week 0, Lakeside @ Lake Hamilton week 1.
AAA has reset the way Basketball Finals are done. See the thread on Killer Crossover Board
2020-22 proposed conferences will be post to FearlessFriday.com shortly. Discussion has already begun. #fearlessfriday
2019 Football Schedules are online, See who your team is playing
FearlessFriday brings Thursday Night Football on TV
Fearless Friday
Southside's Coleman Week 3 POW

Author Topic: Farm Bureau Awards Watch List  (Read 589 times)

0 Members and 1 Guest are viewing this topic.

Offline Topdog1

  • Water Boy
  • *
  • Posts: 65
  • Karma: +3/-12
  • Fearless Friday--The Online Home of Arkansas High School Sports!
Farm Bureau Awards Watch List
« on: November 01, 2018, 02:20:45 pm »
The Farm Bureau Insurance Awards honor Arkansas' top offensive player, defensive player and coach of the year for each classification. The veteran staff at Hooten's Arkansas Football selects three finalists for each category, and those 45 finalists and their families are invited to attend the Farm Bureau Insurance Awards on Dec. 10.

David L. Moore, Senior Vice President - State Manager for Southern Farm Bureau Casualty Insurance Company, said: "This list of players includes some of the best student-athletes in our state, and Farm Bureau Insurance wishes each of them continued success the rest of the season. Farm Bureau Insurance is proud to honor excellence as the title sponsor of this outstanding event."

Farm Bureau Insurance has supported education and community involvement in Arkansas for more than 65 years.

Easton Hughes, Bentonville
Oscar Adaway, North LR
Darius Bowers, Fayetteville
Jadon Jackson, Bentonville West
Harrison Campbell, Bentonville
Taye Gatewood, FS Southside
Derrick Wise, FS Northside
Stevie Young, FS Northside
Samy Johnson, LR Catholic
Ren Hefley, Bryant
Latavion Scott, Bryant
Christian Morrow, Van Buren
T.J. Rogers, Cabot
Peyton Holt, Greenwood
Joyrion Chase, Marion
Berkarian Black, Pine Bluff
Peyton Wright, Searcy
Tony Young, Searcy
Tate Lutes, Jonesboro
Darius Thomas, Jonesboro
Kaiden Thrailkill, Siloam Springs
Zak Wallace, Benton
Alex Boone, El Dorado
Shun Levingston, El Dorado
Junior Williams, Mountain Home
Latavian Thomas, West Memphis

Kajuan Robinson, Bryant
Dwain Hunt, North LR
Sam Taylor, North LR
Zechariah Ellis, Bentonville
Kendall Young, Bentonville West
Darin Davenport, FS Southside
Greg Washington, FS Northside
Anthony Travis, FS Northside
Dylan Dye, Van Buren
Blake Wade, Har-Ber
Malik Benton, Conway
Timon Akins, Marion
Anthony Switzer, Marion
Kanaan Williams, Lake Hamilton
Hasani Adams, West Memphis
Ben Donnell, Searcy
Jamaal Foote, Pine Bluff
Rod Stinson, Jr., Pine Bluff
Chase Chandler, Siloam Springs
Cam Ross, Benton
Kevin Pointer, Jonesboro
Drake Adkins, Russellville
Travis Cox, Greenwood
Morgan Hanna, Greenwood


Baptist Health Orthopedic Center